Brookside show this weekend!

May 2, 2007 at 3:45 am (Uncategorized)

I can’t believe I almost failed to write about the Brookside Show! This is one of the highest-quality shows in Kansas City, but I thought I had already missed it this year. Turns out it’s this weekend, May 5-7. I highly recommend this show; it draws professional artisans from across the USA and occasionally beyond. I can never afford to buy anything, but it’s total eye candy. Here’s the website, if you need directions: http://www.brooksidekc.org/

It’s going to be a busy weekend. I’ll have to do Miniature Fantasies one day and Brookside the other. Ahh, decisions, decisions!

Leave a Reply

