Thus is life

June 16, 2007 at 5:02 pm (Uncategorized)

Hm. Well, there’s good news and bad news. Or rather, there’s news that’s bad for me and good for you: I lost my day job yesterday. This is bad for me for obvious reasons, but especially because my husband is also out of work at the moment. Fortunately, we have lots of friends and family close by who will help us get through. This is good news for you, however, because now I’ll have more time for blogging. Maybe I can finally hit my goal of actually blogging every day! I’m working on moving to my own domain, so that will be a priority in the next two weeks or so.

Having said that, I probably won’t be posting during this coming week because I’ll be out of town, with highly limited computer access. If I have time to post something today, I will, but otherwise, check back on Monday the 25th for more dollmakers.

Seeya then!

Leave a Reply

