Halloween is coming

September 8, 2007 at 10:04 pm (my work) (, , )

Witchy 01 Witchy 02

Well, in anticipation of the Halloween Art Spooktacular show where my doll club will be exhibiting in October, I’ve been madly sculpting Halloween pins. I’m ultimately hoping to have a dozen of each of these varieties, which will earn us some much-needed cash, but I couldn’t resist posting some of them on my Etsy site. So here’s a sampling of what I’ve been up to.

Pumpkinhead 04 Pumpkinhead 03 Pumpkinhead 02 Pumpkinhead 01

Bats 02 Bats 01 Cosmic 02 Cosmic 01

3 Comments

  1. Lotus said,

    These pins are beautfiul! Very nice! I especially love the bats and moon… ; )
    Lotus

  2. thessalyrose said,

    Thanks! They were fun to make.

  3. Pumpkins « Needle and Clay said,

    […] may have seen my pumpkinhead pins in an earlier post. Well, recently I was perusing Etsy and noticed that I’m not the only one doing […]

Leave a Reply

